Sponsors


Asphalt/Concrete Repair

 

Business Address:
4030 E. Michigan Street
Tucson, AZ 85714

Contact

Caryann Branter
Office Phone:
 520-207-4307
Direct Phone: 520-235-9377

 


Carpet and Flooring

 

Business Address:
3751 E 43rd Pl.
Tucson, AZ 85713

Contact

Mike Rochon
Direct Phone:
520-745-2600
Direct Fax: 520-745-0129
Business E-Mail: mike@dciaz.net

 

Business Address:
6000 S Country Club Rd #190, Tucson, AZ 85706

CONTACT

Laura Mros
Office Phone: (520) 884-5556
Direct Phone: (520) 444-2170
Business E-Mail: laura.mros@redicarpet.com

 


Paint Supplier

 

Business Address:
4320 E Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85712

CONTACT

Tracey Stark
Business Phone: (520) 327-6011
Business Email: tracey.stark@dunnedwards.com

 


Pest Elimination

 

Business Address:
2002 N. Forbes Blvd. #180, Tucson, AZ 85745

CONTACT

Matthew Taylor
Direct Phone:
520-954-3667
Business E-Mail: mtaylor@burnspestelimination.com

 


Plumbing and Building Products

 

Business Address:
1208 W. Roger Rd.
Tucson, AZ 85705

CONTACT

Kat Smith
Direct Phone:
 520-696-0000
Direct Fax: 520-696-9223
Business E-Mail: marketing@silveradoplumbing.com

 

 


Real Estate Data

 

Business Address:
1099 S. Pantano Rd, #17478, Tucson, AZ 85710

Contact

Natalie Evans
Direct Phone 520-528-5404
Business E-Mail: nevans1@costar.com

 


Restoration

 

Business Address:
2440 N Coyote Dr #122, Tucson, AZ 85745

CONTACT

Kelley Amey
Business Phone: (520) 807-9400
Business Email: kelley.amey@atirestoration.com

 

 


Roofing

 

Business Address:
7620 N Hartman Lane, #120
Tucson, AZ 85743

Contact

Joe Simms
Direct Phone:
520-304-9100
Office Phone: 520-900-9458
Business E-Mail: JoeS@roofingsouthwest.com

 


Security Services

 

Business Address:
1580 N Kolb Rd #206, Tucson, AZ 85715

CONTACT

Tim Furnas
Business Phone: (520) 325-2117
Business Email: TimF@valleyprotectiveservices.org

 


Vending

 

Business Address:
3824 North 40th Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85019

Contact

Albert Gomez
Business Phone: (602) 257-8727
Business Email: agomez@larsenvending.com