Sponsors


Apartment Rental

 

Business Address:
1580 N Kolb Rd STE 100
Tucson, AZ 85715

Contact

Lauren Mros
Direct Phone:
520-577-9600
Direct Fax: 520-577-4804
Business E-Mail: laura.mros@forrent.com

 

CONTACT

Tracy Lampton
Amanda Pastore
Business Phone: (877) 394-9599
Business Email: tlampton@rentpath.com
Business Email: apastore@rentpath.com

 

 


Asphalt/Concrete Repair

 

Business Address:
2601 E. Ginter Rd, Tucson, AZ 85706

CONTACT

Kyle Kelly
Business Phone: (520) 889-7100
Business Email: kkelly@sunlandasphalt.com

 


Carpet and Flooring

 

Business Address:
3751 E 43rd Pl.
Tucson, AZ 85713

Contact

Mike Rochon
Direct Phone:
520-745-2600
Direct Fax: 520-745-0129
Business E-Mail: mike@dciaz.net

 

Business Address:
6000 S Country Club Rd #190, Tucson, AZ 85706

CONTACT

Tammy Tupper-Dimmig
Direct Phone: (520) 884-5556
Business E-Mail: Tammy.Tupperdimmig@redicarpet.com

 


Paint Supplier

 

Business Address:
4320 E Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85712

CONTACT

Tracey Stark
Business Phone: (520) 327-6011
Business Email: tracey.stark@dunnedwards.com

 

Business Address:
4759 E. Speedway Blvd., Tucson, AZ  85712

CONTACT

Jill Matthews
Direct Phone: (520) 323-7105
Business E-Mail: swrep7817@sherwin.com

 


Pest Elimination

 

Business Address:
2002 N. Forbes Blvd. #180, Tucson, AZ 85745

CONTACT

Brandon Bosshardt
Direct Phone:
 (520) 399-7579
Business E-Mail: brandon@burnspestelimination.com

 


Restoration

 

Business Address:
2440 N Coyote Dr #122, Tucson, AZ 85745

CONTACT

Kelley Amey
Business Phone: (520) 807-9400
Business Email: kelley.amey@atirestoration.com

 

 

Business Address:
3248 N. Freeway Industrial Loop #104, Tucson, AZ 85705

CONTACT

Cathy Sams
Business Phone: (520) 408-6900
Business Fax: (520) 408-5009
Business Email: cathy.sams@us.belfor.com

 

 


Security Services

 

Business Address:
1580 N Kolb Rd #206, Tucson, AZ 85715

CONTACT

Tim Furnas
Business Phone: (520) 325-2117
Business Email: TimF@valleyprotectiveservices.org

 


Vending

 

Business Address:
3824 North 40th Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85019

Contact

Albert Gomez
Business Phone: (602) 257-8727
Business Email: agomez@larsenvending.com