Sponsors


Advertising

 

Business Address:
1650 N Kolb Rd STE 136
Tucson, AZ 85715

Contact

Lauren Mros
Direct Phone:
 520-577-9600
Direct Cell:  520-444-2170
Business E-Mail: laura.mros@costar.com

 

 


Carpet and Flooring

 

Business Address:
3751 E 43rd Pl.
Tucson, AZ 85713

Contact

Mike Rochon
Direct Phone:
520-745-2600
Direct Fax: 520-745-0129
Business E-Mail: mike@dciaz.net

 

Business Address:
6000 S Country Club Rd #190, Tucson, AZ 85706

CONTACT

Tammy Tupper-Dimmig
Direct Phone: (520) 884-5556
Business E-Mail: Tammy.Tupperdimmig@redicarpet.com

 


Paint Supplier

 

Business Address:
4320 E Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85712

CONTACT

Tracey Stark
Business Phone: (520) 327-6011
Business Email: tracey.stark@dunnedwards.com

 

Business Address:
4759 E. Speedway Blvd., Tucson, AZ  85712

CONTACT

Jill Matthews
Direct Phone: (520) 323-7105
Business E-Mail: swrep7817@sherwin.com

 


Pest Elimination

 

Business Address:
2002 N. Forbes Blvd. #180, Tucson, AZ 85745

CONTACT

Jason Hassey
Direct Phone:
 (520) 399-7579
Business E-Mail: JasonH@burnspestelimination.com

 


Plumbing and Building Products

 

Business Address:
1208 W. Roger Rd.
Tucson, AZ 85705

CONTACT

Crystal Magallanes
Direct Phone:
 520-696-0000
Direct Fax: 520-696-9223
Business E-Mail: marketing@siaz.biz

 

 


Restoration

 

Business Address:
2440 N Coyote Dr #122, Tucson, AZ 85745

CONTACT

Kelley Amey
Business Phone: (520) 807-9400
Business Email: kelley.amey@atirestoration.com

 

 

Business Address:
3248 N. Freeway Industrial Loop #104, Tucson, AZ 85705

CONTACT

Cathy Sams
Business Phone: (520) 408-6900
Business Fax: (520) 408-5009
Business Email: cathy.sams@us.belfor.com

 

 


Security Services

 

Business Address:
1580 N Kolb Rd #206, Tucson, AZ 85715

CONTACT

Tim Furnas
Business Phone: (520) 325-2117
Business Email: TimF@valleyprotectiveservices.org

 


Vending

 

Business Address:
3824 North 40th Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85019

Contact

Albert Gomez
Business Phone: (602) 257-8727
Business Email: agomez@larsenvending.com